Posted in On the menu

Roast Beef Wraps!

Do you have ever just find yourself really hungry at the middle of the night, and just too lazy to go out to get food?

Well, this is what I was feeling when I made this video 🙂

This I basically a leftovers wrap, which is something I do more often than I’d like to admit 😀

This time I had some leftover roast beef, some shredded cheddar and of course, TORTILLA! You should always have tortilla.

So… I stir-fried some onions & mushrooms, wrapped all the above ingredients and put them in a sandwich press for that nice toasty effect! ​

Author:

A foodie at heart :) I love food, cooking it, eating it, shopping for it, photographing it, writing about it, other people that love it :) Check out my Instagram @omarsfood

Leave a Reply

